Open Office Hours

What’s on your mind? We are excited to listen to your voices, experiences and ideas to make UConn a more inclusive place.

Open Office Hours with Joelle Murchison, Chief Diversity Officer

Summer 2017

  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017- 2pm-3:30pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2017- 10am-11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017- 2pm-3:30pm

Fall 2017

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017- 2pm-3:30pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017- 10am-11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017- 2pm-3:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017- 10am-11:30am
  • Friday, November 3, 2017- 10am-11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017- 2pm-3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017- 2pm-3:30pm

Students will be seen in the order they arrive. Our office is located in Budds 311.