Our Team

Office for Diversity and Inclusion
University of Connecticut
343 Mansfield Road, Unit 1278
311 Budds Building (3rd Floor)
Storrs, CT 06269-1278 | Phone: 860.486.2422

Joelle Murchson

Joelle A. Murchison
Associate Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
joelle.murchison@uconn.edu

Dana Wilder

Dana A. Wilder
Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
dana.wilder@uconn.edu

Elsie Gonzalez

Elsie E. Gonzalez
Director for Diversity and Inclusion Programming Initiatives
elsie.gonzalez@uconn.edu

Jen Newman

Jennifer W. Newman
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
jennifer.newman@uconn.edu

 


The Cultural Center Directors

Willena Kimpson Price, Director, African American Cultural Center

Angela Rola, Director, Asian American Cultural Center

Brian Edwards, Director, Rainbow Center

Fany Hannon

Fany Hannon
Director, Puerto Rican/Latin American Cultural Center
fany.hannon@uconn.edu
prlacc.uconn.edu

 

Kathlenn Holgerson

Kathleen Holgerson
Director, Women's Center
kathleen.holgerson@uconn.edu
womenscenter.uconn.edu