Our Team

Mission Statement

The mission of ODI is to advocate for access and equity across all university units, to welcome and celebrate the experiences of individuals regardless of background through innovative educational programs, and to transform campus climate to build a more welcoming and inclusive community.

ODI Team

Franklin Tuitt, Ph.D.

Vice President | Chief Diversity Officer

franklin.tuitt@uconn.edu

Pronouns: He | Him | His

Phone of Jonelle Jeynolds

Jonelle Reynolds, Ph.D.

Director of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives

jonelle.reynolds@uconn.edu

Pronouns: She | Her | Hers

Jennifer Newman

Executive Assistant

jennifer.newman@uconn.edu

Pronouns: She | Her | Hers

The Cultural Center Directors

Photo of Willena Kimpson Price

Willena Kimpson Price

Director | African American Cultural Center

willena.price@uconn.edu
https://aacc.uconn.edu/

Pronouns: She | Her | Hers

Photo of Kelsey ONeil

Kelsey O’Neil

Director | Rainbow Center

kelsey.o'neil@uconn.edu
https://rainbowcenter.uconn.edu

Pronouns: They | Them | Their

Angela Rola

Director | Asian American Cultural Center

angela.rola@uconn.edu
asacc.uconn.edu

Pronouns: She | Her | Hers

Photo of Kathleen Holgerson

Kathleen Holgerson

Director | Women's Center

kathleen.holgerson@uconn.edu
https://womenscenter.uconn.edu

Pronouns: She | Her | Hers

Photo of Fany Hannon

Fany Hannon

Director | Puerto Rican/Latin American Cultural Center

fany.hannon@uconn.edu
https://latinx.uconn.edu/

Pronouns: She | Her | Hers

Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart